Tap any Trip
for
More Info

September 2018

September 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
329
Thu 27 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 30 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
1895
3
4
Sold Out

October 2018

October 2018
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
330
Fri 5 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 7 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 3-Day
1495
2
3
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
331
Fri 12 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 14 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 3-Day
1495
2
3
Sold Out

April 2019

April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
332
Thu 25 Apr at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 6 May at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Bellingham to Ketchikan
6700
11
12
4 Spaces Available

May 2019

May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
333
Sat 11 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 18 May at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Petersburg to Auke Bay
7000
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
335
Tue 21 May at 0900 (9 am)
Tue 28 May at 1700 (5 pm)
AdventuresNW Magazine Glacier Bay Photography Cruise
7000
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
336
Fri 31 May at 0900 (9 am)
Fri 7 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)
AdventuresNW Alaska Photography Workshop with Bear Viewing - Auke Bay to Petersburg
7000
7
8
8 Spaces Available

June 2019

June 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
337
Mon 10 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 17 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
338
Thu 20 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 27 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
339
Sun 30 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Sun 7 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Whales and Marine Ecology of SE Alaska with Guest Naturalist - Petersburg to Juneau
6500
7
8
8 Spaces Available

July 2019

July 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
340
Wed 10 Jul at 0900 (9 am)
Wed 17 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Fjords with Matt Meisenheimer Photography - Round trip Juneau
7000
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
341
Sat 20 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 27 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska's Inside Passage - Round Trip Juneau
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
342
Tue 30 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Tue 6 Aug at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available

August 2019

August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
343
Fri 9 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Fri 16 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
344
Mon 19 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 26 Aug at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
345
Fri 30 Aug at 1000 (10 am)
Tue 10 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Ketchikan to Bellingham
6700
11
12
4 Spaces Available

September 2019

September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
346
Thu 19 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 22 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
1895
3
4
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
347
Thu 26 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 29 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
1895
3
4
8 Spaces Available

Schedule and Rates

Please visit our non-AMP Schedule page HERE