Tap any Trip
for
More Info

April 2019

April 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
332
Sun 14 Apr at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 14 Apr at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Spring Open Boat - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
0
0
1
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
333
Thu 25 Apr at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 6 May at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Bellingham to Ketchikan
6700
11
12
2 Spaces Available

May 2019

May 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
334
Sat 11 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 18 May at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Petersburg to Auke Bay
6200
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
335
Tue 21 May at 0900 (9 am)
Tue 28 May at 1700 (5 pm)
AdventuresNW Magazine Glacier Bay Photography Cruise
7000
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
336
Fri 31 May at 0900 (9 am)
Fri 7 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)
AdventuresNW Alaska Photography Workshop with Bear Viewing - Auke Bay to Petersburg
7000
7
8
6 Spaces Available

June 2019

June 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
337
Mon 10 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 17 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
338
Thu 20 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 27 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
339
Sun 30 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Sun 7 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Whales and Marine Ecology of SE Alaska with Guest Naturalist - Petersburg to Juneau
6500
7
8
8 Spaces Available

July 2019

July 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
340
Wed 10 Jul at 0900 (9 am)
Wed 17 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Fjords with Matt Meisenheimer Photography - Round trip Juneau
7000
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
341
Sat 20 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 27 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Adventures NW Photography Glacier Bay Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
7000
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
342
Tue 30 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Tue 6 Aug at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available

August 2019

August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
343
Fri 9 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Fri 16 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
344
Mon 19 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 26 Aug at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
6200
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
345
Fri 30 Aug at 1000 (10 am)
Tue 10 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Ketchikan to Bellingham
6700
11
12
2 Spaces Available

September 2019

September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
346
Thu 19 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 22 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
1895
3
4
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
347
Thu 26 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 29 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day - Photography Cruise with Adventures NW
2100
3
4
6 Spaces Available

October 2019

October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
348
Fri 4 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 6 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 3-Day - Weekend Escape
1600
2
3
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
349
Sun 13 Oct at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 13 Oct at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Fall Open Boat - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
0
0
1
8 Spaces Available

April 2020

April 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
350
Sun 12 Apr at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 12 Apr at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Spring Open Boat - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
0
0
1
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
351
Thu 23 Apr at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 4 May at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Bellingham to Ketchikan
7300
11
12
6 Spaces Available

May 2020

May 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
352
Sat 9 May at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 16 May at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise with Pack Creek Bear Viewing - Petersburg to Auke Bay
6800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
353
Tue 19 May at 0900 (9 am)
Tue 26 May at 1700 (5 pm)
AdventuresNW Magazine Glacier Bay Photography Cruise
7700
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
354
Fri 29 May at 0900 (9 am)
Fri 5 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)
AdventuresNW Alaska Photography Workshop with Bear Viewing - Auke Bay to Petersburg
7700
7
8
6 Spaces Available

June 2020

June 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
355
Mon 8 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 15 Jun at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau
6800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
356
Thu 18 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Thu 25 Jun at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
6800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
357
Sun 28 Jun at 1200 (12 pm)
Sun 5 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Whales and Marine Ecology of SE Alaska with Guest Naturalist - Petersburg to Juneau
7100
7
8
8 Spaces Available

July 2020

July 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
358
Wed 8 Jul at 0900 (9 am)
Wed 15 Jul at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Fjords with Matt Meisenheimer Photography - Round trip Juneau
7700
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
359
Sat 18 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Sat 25 Jul at 1300 (1 pm)
Adventures NW Photography Glacier Bay Cruise - Round Trip Juneau
7700
7
8
6 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
360
Tue 28 Jul at 1200 (12 pm)
Tue 4 Aug at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
68
7
8
8 Spaces Available

August 2020

August 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
361
Fri 7 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Fri 14 Aug at 1300 (1 pm)
Alaska Northbound Cruise - Petersburg to Juneau
6800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
362
Mon 17 Aug at 1200 (12 pm)
Mon 24 Aug at 1500 (3 pm)
Alaska Southbound Cruise - Juneau to Petersburg
6800
7
8
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
363
Fri 28 Aug at 1000 (10 am)
Tue 8 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
Learn to Cruise - Canadian Inside Passage - Ketchikan to Bellingham
7300
11
12
Sold Out

September 2020

September 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
364
Thu 17 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 20 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day
2100
3
4
8 Spaces Available
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
365
Thu 24 Sep at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 27 Sep at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 4-Day - Photography Cruise with Adventures NW
2300
3
4
6 Spaces Available

October 2020

October 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
366
Fri 2 Oct at 0900 (9 am)
Sun 4 Oct at 1700 (5 pm)
San Juan Islands 3-Day - Weekend Escape
1800
2
3
Sold Out
Trip
Boards
Returns
Type of Trip
Price pp
Nights
Days
Availability
367
Sun 11 Oct at 1400 (2 pm)
Sun 11 Oct at 1800 (6 pm)
**EVENT** Fall Open Boat - Squalicum Harbor Gate 5
0
0
1
8 Spaces Available

Schedule and Rates

Please visit our non-AMP Schedule page HERE